Startseite

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

RSV 1909 e.V. Hückeswagen –

Schneller Kontakt:

SENIOREN ( 1. Mannschaft / 2. Mannschaft / Alte Herren)
Michael Steffens
michael.steffens@rsv1909.de
0157 338 956 86

JUNIOREN (Bambini U4 bis A-Jugend U19)
Sascha Bieg
sascha.bieg@rsv1909.de
0160 447 1983FREUNDE UND FÖRDERER
Klaus-Dieter Bieg
klaus-dieter.bieg@rsv1909.de

Junioren

Jugendleiter
Sascha Bieg – sascha.bieg@rsv1909.de
Mobil: 0160 447 1983

stellv. Jugendleiter
Axel Bieg – axel.bieg@rsv1909.de

Geschäftsführerin
Diana Knorr – diana.knorr@rsv1909.de

stellv. Geschäftsführer
Torben Kestler – torben.kestler@rsv1909.de

Kassierin
Pia Peters – pia.peters@rsv1909.de

stellv. Kassiererin
Angelika Jurcic – angelika.jurcic@rsv1909.de

Beisitzer
Mike Steinhauer – mike.steinhauer@rsv1909.de
Peter Floßbach – webservice@rsv1909.de

Über den Verein

/ IN STILLEM GEDENKEN /
Fred Purwin

Frank Höbler

Otto Kleppe