Trainerteam

Trainer Senioren:
1. Mannschaft:
David Cocina
Detlev Schindler –
detlev.schindler@rsv1909.de
2. Mannschaft:
Okan Keskin
Uwe Knorr
Alte Herren:
Markus Meuser –
markus.meuser@rsv1909.de

Trainer Jugend:
A1 Junioren:
Uwe Knorr
Okan Keskin

C1 Junioren:
Bastian Knorr-
Bastian.knorr@rsv1909.de
Sebastian Grolewski
D1 Junioren:
Nils Brinkbäumer
Fynn Huhn
E1 Junioren:
Mike Steinhauer –
mike.steinhauer@rsv1909.de
Angelika Jurcic –
angelika.jurcic@rsv1909.de
Marc Sobota –
marc.sobota@rsv1909.de
E2 Junioren:
Francesco Carone
Steve Ehrich
F1 Junioren:
Nicolo Cocina –
nicococina@rsv1909.de
Okan Keskin
Rüdiger Strecker
F2 Junioren:
Francesco Carone
Steve Ehrich
G1 Junioren:
Matthias Happel –
Matthias.happel@rsv1909.de
Shefket Koraqi